2019 ADQ Management Committee

Advocating for Dance in Queensland

After the AGM held on the 28th March, the 2019 Management Committee is confirmed as follows:

  • Ordinary members – Gail Hewton, Jordin Steele, Julie Chenery, and
    Meg Cooper
  • Chair – Renee Place
  • Vice Chair – Cath Parker
  • Secretary – Lisa McCready
  • Treasurer – Lynne Masters

We are excited to welcome back our returned members and welcome our new Vice Chair.

Leave a Reply