2019 Peer Review Panel

Advocating for Dance in Queensland

Below is a list of the Peer Review Panellists for 2019.

Your Peers will be reviewing all Ausdance QLD EOI opportunities shared with the sector. This ensures that there is full transparency throughout the process and to guarantee that expert knowledge and industry experience is captured in appointing the successful candidates for each opportunity. Peer Review Panellists are identified from an open call out and anyone can self-nominate to join the process.

Ausdance QLD staff coordinate and facilitate the administration of this process with all decisions being finalised by the Peer Review Panels.

If you would like to join the 2019 Peer Review Panel please email admin@ausdanceqld.org.au

Denise Richardson – Executive Director, Ballet Theatre Queensland

Paul Selwyn Norton – Director, STRUT

Dr Anja Ali-Haapala – Dance Academic + Community Arts Facilitator

Lisa Wilson –Independent Artist

Libby McDonnell – Associate Artist, CIRCA

Steve Quinn – Associate Producer, Backbone

Sarah Kirkham – Dance Researcher, QUT

Sonja Peedo –Independent Artist and Community Arts Facilitator

Hannah Scanlon – Producer, BlakDance

Matt Seery –Associate Producer, Metro Arts

En Rui Foo – Programming Administrator, QPAC

Micheal SmithBrisbane Independent Artist

Charles BallBrisbane Independent Artist

One Response

  1. […] for their time and expertise during this process. A full list of the panellists can be found here.  We look forward to following the progress of these projects and celebrating the wonderful […]

Leave a Reply