AGM 2017

Ausdance Qld is pleased to announce our new Management Committee elected at the Annual General Meeting:

  • Chair – Liliana Montague
  • Vice Chair – Sheree Harrison
  • Treasurer – Lynne Masters
  • Secretary – Belinda Breakspear
  • Committee Members – Lisa Wilson, Renee Place, Bradley Chatfield

A warm welcome to the new Committee members – Liliana, Sheree, Lynne, Belinda and Brad.

We would also like to thank the outgoing committee members – Suzan Williams, Avril Huddy, Trudy Naylor, Beth Lowe, – for their hard work and commitment to Ausdance Qld over the many years, and also Kate Usher, Deb Houlahan and Dilshani Weerasinghe, who stepped down during the year.

The Ausdance Qld 2016 Annual Report is now available on the website.